Start of main content

Organising committee

Conference co-chair:

Bal Virdee

Centre for communications technology, London Metropolitan University

Conference co-chair:

Kafil Ahmed

Head of wireless telecoms portfolio, Network Rail

Ben Allen

Director of Communication Systems Engineering, Eutelsat OneWeb

Nektaria Efthymiou

Network Strategy Director, BT

Yang Hao

Quest programme lead, Queen Mary University of London

Muhammad Imran

Communications Sensing and Imaging, University of Glasgow

Tian Hong Loh

Principal Research Scientist, National Physical Laboratory (NPL)

Maziar Nekovee

Telecoms and Mobile Technologies, University of Sussex

Rahim Tafazolli

Regius Professor of Electronic Engineering, University of Surrey

Malik Tatipamula

Chief Technical Officer, Ericsson