Start of main content


Fabrizio De Paolis

5G/6G Implementation Manager, European Space Agency (ESA), UK

Ben Allen

Director of Communication Systems Engineering, Eutelsat OneWeb, UK

Milos Kresojevic

Senior Innovation Architect, NHS South London and Maudsley, UK

Giuseppe Russo

Technical Director and Deputy Technical Discipline Lead (Comms & Control - Rail), WSP, UK

Huan X Nguyen

Director at London Digital Twin Research Centre
Head of 5G/6G and IoT Research Group, Middlesex University London, UK

Kafil Ahmed

Head of Wireless Telecoms Portfolio, Network Rail, UK

Bal Virdee

Centre for Communications Technology, London Metropolitan University, UK

Maziar Nekovee

Telecoms and Mobile Technologies, University of Sussex, UK

Zubeir Bocus

Senior Associate, Ofcom, UK

Dimitra Simeonidou

Professor of High-Performance Networks, University of Bristol and member of the JOINER and REASON projects, UK

Colin Wilcock

Head of Radio Network Standardisation, Nokia and Chairman of the Board, 6GIA, UK

Dimitris Kaltakis

Technical Director and 5G & Connectivity Lead, WSP, UK

Gabriele Gradoni

Chair Professor of Wireless and Satellite Communications, University of Surrey, UK